MAN

Fall 2017

MAN—the business of men’s grooming—is for barbers, hair stylists, skincare specialists, barber supply store owners and other beauty industry professionals that provide men’s grooming services or retail men’s grooming products.

Issue link: http://manthemag.epubxp.com/i/882005

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 51

FA L L 2 0 1 7 I M A N I 47 18.21 Man Made Haircare 18.21manmade.com / 8 Agadir Men agadirmen.com / 21 American Crew americancrew.com / Back Cover American Infl uencer Awards AIAawards.com / 24-25 Andis Company andis.com / 7 BaBylissPRO babylissus.com / 2-3 Barb, Inc. barbinc.com / Inside Back Cover Barber Insurance Plus beautyinsplus.com/MAN / 29 Barrelli Barber barrellibarber.com / 47 Bass Brushes bassbrushes.com / 17 Bosley Professional Strength bosleypro.com / 15 City of Hope cityofhope.org/salon-spirit / 35 Clubman clubman.com / 5 Esquire Grooming/ Farouk Systems farouk.com / 9 Eufora International eufora.net / 19 Gibs Grooming gibsgrooming.com / 23 Jatai International jatai.net / 34 Lucky Tiger getluckytiger.com / 10, 11 Minerals Black Tie mineralsblacktie.com / 6 Nufree 4 men only nufree4men.com / 27 Premiere Beauty Show premierebirminghamshow.biz / 31 Sport Clips sportclipsjobs.com / Inside Front Cover-1 Wahl Professional wahlpro.com / 13 Advertiser Index

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of MAN - Fall 2017