MAN

Winter 2018

MAN—the business of men’s grooming—is for barbers, hair stylists, skincare specialists, barber supply store owners and other beauty industry professionals that provide men’s grooming services or retail men’s grooming products.

Issue link: https://manthemag.epubxp.com/i/923399

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 51

W I N T E R 2 0 1 8 I M A N I 47 18.21 Man Made Haircare 18.21manmade.com / 4 Agadir MEN agadirman.com / 19 America's Beauty Show americasbeautyshow.com / 29 American Crew americancrew.com / Back Cover Andis Company andis.com / 5 BaBylissPRO babylissus.com / Inside Front Cover - 1 Barb, Inc. barbinc.com / Inside Back Cover Barrelli Barber barrellibarber.com / 6 Bass Brushes bassbrushes.com / 7 Blade & Shear Insurance Plus bladeandshear.com/man1 / 31 Bosley Professional Strength bosleypro.com / 13 City of Hope cityofhope.org / 35 Clubman clubman.com / 17 Esquire Grooming esquiremensgrooming.com / 27 Eufora International eufora.net / 3 Gibs Grooming gibsgrooming.com / 15 Jatai International jatai.net / 34 Lucky Tiger getluckytiger.com / 8, 9 Nufree 4 men only nufree4men.com / 33 Panasonic Professional panasonicprotrimmers.com / 11 Paul Mitchell Systems mitchtheman.com / 21 Sport Clips sportclipsjobs.com / 24-25 Wahl Clipper wahlpro.com / 23 Advertiser Index SPRING 2018 To advertise contact: Shanda Ogas, 818.782.7328, x220 sogas@creativeage.com Closing date: February 26, 2018 "BEING A MALE IS A MATTER OF BIRTH, BEING A MAN IS A MATTER OF AGE, BEING A GENTLEMAN IS A MATTER OF CHOICE."

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of MAN - Winter 2018